Class of 2017 Scholarship Recipients

Class of 2017 Scholarship Recipients
Posted on 06/12/2017
2017 Senior Winners of Academic Boosters Scholarships

Congratulations to the following seniors who were selected by the Pleasant Academic Boosters Scholarship Selection Committee to receive a $500 scholarship:

Drayson Campbell will attend Emory University and major in biophysics with a pre-med track.

Gretchen Kieffer will attend Miami University of Ohio with a major in biology and pre-med.

Alexis Kowalczyk will attend The Ohio State University and study mechanical engineering.

Valentina Martin plans to attend University of Miami in Coral Gables, Florida, with a major in biomedical engineering and pre-med.

2017 Scholarship Recipients